EIT Operations Service Desk & Project Staff

The EIT Operations Staff are made up of the Service Desk Team, and the Project Team. The Project Team is all Full Time Staff, working closely with the Service Desk Team. The Service Desk Team includes some Full Time Staff and many Student Technicians.

Full Time Administrative Staff
The Full Time staff run support in various departments between ECE and ISR in the AV Williams Building, the Physics department, the Math department. They also support some groups in J.M. Patterson and the Jeong H. Kim Engineering buildings.

Jeff McKinney
Director of IT/Computing in the Engineering College, and Physics & Math Depts.
1441 AVW
x53719
mckinney@umd.edu


Project Team
 Aaron McQueen
Systems Analyst
1102 MTH
x55125
mcqueena@umd.edu
 Gwen Flasinski
Systems Analyst
1443 AVW
x53688
gflasins@umd.edu

Tuck Owens
Manager
3307 PHY
x52798
hlowens@umd.edu

Woody Howe
Manager
0313 EGR
x50194
wwhowe@umd.edu
Service Desk Team
 Ayla Hurley
Service Desk Manager
1439 AVW
x54322
alh42@umd.edu
 Philip Monson
IT Coordinator
0123 EGR
x58575
jpmonson@umd.edu
Matt Schuyler
IT Admin
0123 EGR
mattschu@umd.edu
 Kenny Ayensu
IT Coordinator
0123 EGR
x56180
kayensu@umd.edu
Rob Jenkens
IT Coordinator
0123 EGR
x50236
rjenkens@umd.edu
Lexi Monroe
IT Coordinator
1447 AVW
x53628
ajmonroe@umd.edu


Student Staff
The students rotate through both the Helpdesks in AVW 1449 and EGR 0123.
You may see new faces each semester as we work with their school schedules.
Sam
Kaitlyn
Sonia
Zhilai "Z"
Kam
Christian
Hannah
Eric
Daniel
Oscar
Jonah
Joshua
Nate
Fabio
Joseph




Keywords:eit operations service desk project staff student technicians workers   Doc ID:99420
Owner:Ayla H.Group:University of Maryland Engineering IT
Created:2020-03-25 08:10 EDTUpdated:2020-07-28 16:05 EDT
Sites:University of Maryland Engineering IT
Feedback:  0   0